Your item succesfully added on your shopping cart
CUSTOM SHOP SIGN IN       MY BAG(0)
James Jeans  

Contact Us

For Corporate Related Inquiries :
Corporate Office
1545 Rio Vista Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90023, USA
1.323.780.6206
Info@jamesjeans.us

For Online Sales & Customer Care Related Inquiries :
James Jeans Eshop
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm (PST)
1.323.780.3100
Eshop@jamesjeans.us
For Public Relations Related Inquiries :
New York
SHADOW PR
30 West 21st St., 10th Floor
New York, NY 10010, USA
1.212.972.0277
Danielle@shadowpr.com

 
Los Angeles
The A List
9292 Civic Center Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210, USA
1.310.271.0111
Jessica@thealist.us

For Domestic Sales Inquiries :
New York Showroom / EC SALES
500 Greenwich St. Suite 202
New York, NY 10013, USA
1.212.221.4603
NYSales@jamesjeans.us

 
Los Angeles Showroom / WC SALES
127 E 9th Street, Suite 702
Los Angeles, CA 90015, USA
1.213.623.8628
LASales@jamesjeans.us

For International Distributions:
Asia/Korea
James Jeans Korea Ltd
649-7 Sinsa-dong 1st Fl.
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 135-896 Korea
82.1599.3623
Info@jamesjeans.co.kr

 
Canada
Railtown Apparel Group Ltd
730 Alexander Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 1E3, Canada
1.604.764.9564
Meghan@railtowngroup.com
Oceania
Due South Fashion Agency Pty Ltd.
17 Steele Street
New Port, Victoria 3015, Australia
61.400.980.979
Holly@duesouthagency.com

UK/Ireland
Chiltern Street Studio
78 Chiltern Street
London W1U 5AB, UK
44(0).20 7486 4800
Chris@chilternstreetstudio.com



* For other countries, please contact Info@jamesjeans.us for further assistance.