Your item succesfully added on your shopping cart
  
James Jeans
      LIVE CARE      MY BAG
My Bag ()


Your bag is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00




Contact Us
Eshop Store

Open MON-FRI 9:30 – 4:30
Closed on Holidays
323-231-3222
Eshop@JamesJeans.us
Corporate Inquiry

James Jeans
PO Box 76019
Los Angeles, CA 90076
Info@JamesJeans.us
US Wholesale Inquiry

127 E 9th Street Ste 702
Los Angeles, CA 90015
213-623-8628
Sales@JamesJeans.us
E-Com / IT

3275 Wilshire Blvd #210
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-529-4925
John@JamesJeans.us
International Inquiry

Korea
James Jeans Korea Ltd.
649-7 Sinsa-Dong 1st fl. Gangnam-Gu,
Seoul, 135-896 Korea
82.1599.3623
Info@JamesJeans.co.kr


Canada
Diverse Group
730 Alexander Street, Vancouver,
BC V6A 1E3, Canada
1.604.602.4115
Shaun@DiverseGroup.com


UK
Chiltern Street Studio
78 Chiltern Street,
London W1U 5AB, UK
44(0).20.7486.4800
Chris@ChilternStreetStudio.com


Australia
Due South Fashion Agency Pty Ltd.
17 Steele Street, New Port,
Victoria 3015, Australia
61.400.980.979
Holly@DueSouthAgency.com
* For other countries, please contact Info@JamesJeans.us for further assistance.