Your item succesfully added on your shopping cart
   CHRISTMAS SALE EVENT GOING ON NOW! USE CODE JJXMAS18
James Jeans
      LIVE CARE      MY BAG
My Bag ()


Your bag is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00




Contact Us
Eshop Store

Open MON-FRI 9:00 – 5:00
Closed on Holidays
877-711-1775
Eshop@JamesJeans.us
Corporate Inquiry

James Jeans
PO Box 76019
Los Angeles, CA 90076
Info@JamesJeans.us
US Wholesale Inquiry

500 Greenwich St. Ste 201
New York, NY 10013
213-699-3002
Sales@JamesJeans.us
E-Commerce / IT

3275 Wilshire Blvd #210
Los Angeles, CA 90010
IT@JamesJeans.us
International Inquiry

Korea
James Jeans Korea Ltd.
649-7 Sinsa-Dong 1st fl. Gangnam-Gu,
Seoul, 135-896 Korea
82.1599.3623
Info@JamesJeans.co.kr


Canada
Railtown Apparel Group
730 Alexander Street, Vancouver,
BC V6A 1E3, Canada
1.877.224.4177 ext. 107
Melissa@RailtownGroup.com


UK
Chiltern Street Studio
78 Chiltern Street,
London W1U 5AB, UK
44(0).20.7486.4800
Chris@ChilternStreetStudio.com


Australia
Due South Fashion Agency Pty Ltd.
17 Steele Street, New Port,
Victoria 3015, Australia
61.400.980.979
Holly@DueSouthAgency.com
* For other countries, please contact Info@JamesJeans.us for further assistance.